College Development Committee

Shri. Ajit Pawar                    President – P.D.E.A
Shri. Rajendra Ghadge        Vice President – P.D.E.A
Shri. Sandip Kadam             Hon. Secretary  – P.D.E.A
Shri. Mohanrao Deshmukh Treasurer – P.D.E.A
Shri A.M.Jadhav                   Joint Secretary – P.D.E.A
Mr L.M Paware  Member – Local Managing  Committe
Mr Balasaheb Parge   Member – Local Managing  Committee
Mr Pradip Kadam   Member – Local Managing  Committee
Mr Nitin Kasat  Member – Local Managing  Committee
Pro D.A. More   Member – Local Managing  Committee
Prof A.S.Walhekar Member – Local Managing  Committee
Shri  Sopan Kanchan            Member – Local Managing Committee
Prof. P. G. Jadhav                 Member - Local Managing   Committee
Prof. R. G. Sathe                   Member - Local Managing   Committee
Prof.  A. P. Kamble               Member – Local Managing Committee
Mrs R. M .  Mulani               Member - Local Managing Committee
Dr Sachin haradwaj              Member – Secretary

Institute Choice Code - 6107


Salient Features

+ Spacious well furnished building.
+ Spacious well equipped library.
+ Spacious Computer laboratory with Internet.
+ Soft Skills Programme.
+ Placement Cell.
+ Efficient administrative staff.
+ Experienced and Qualified teaching staff.
+ Economic & other concessions for backward students.
+ Government & other fee concessions & scholarships.
+ For Loans: