Board of Directors

In Memory of Founder – Late Shri. B.R. Gholap
Hon. Mr. Ajit A. Pawar President
Hon. Mr. Sandip Kadam Hon. Secretary
Hon. Mr. Rajendra S. Ghadge Vice President
Hon. Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh Treasurer
Mr L.M Pawar Asst. Secretary


Institute Choice Code - 6107


Salient Features

+ Spacious well furnished building.
+ Spacious well equipped library.
+ Spacious Computer laboratory with Internet.
+ Soft Skills Programme.
+ Placement Cell.
+ Efficient administrative staff.
+ Experienced and Qualified teaching staff.
+ Economic & other concessions for backward students.
+ Government & other fee concessions & scholarships.
+ For Loans: